Amboy Cross Country

Posted 8/23/21

The 2021 AHS Cross Country Team

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in

Amboy Cross Country


Front row, left to right, Jaden Haley, Bailey Ellis, Ryan Dickinson, Elly Jones, and Natalie Pratt. Middle row, left to right, Brock Loftus, Addison Pertell, Kyler McNinch, Atticus Horner and Andruw Jones. Back row, left to right, Hayden Zacharias, Ian Eller, Kelton Schwamberger, Wyatt Lundquist, Garrett Pertell, and Charlie Dickinson. Not pictured is Lauren Althaus. 

Tonja Greenfield/Amboy News