2018 Depot Commission


The Amboy Depot Museum Commission has welcomed new members. Pictured above the current Depot Museum Commission. Front row, left to right, Jack Dempsey, Linda Disney and Ed Clayton. Back row, left to right, Don Stevens, Leroy Dukes, Peggy Horstman and Dan Ethridge. The Depot Museum Commission meets the fourth Tuesday of each month.

Tonja Greenfield/Amboy News